My goal for this blog is to hopefully be able to read through the gospel and (eventually) the rest of the Bible to try and get a better understanding of what’s going on. The name is a stupid pun… I’m into maths and I recently heard a hymnal I liked called “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing.”  I definitely do not claim to have any knowledge on what I’m talking about – I’m merely recording my thoughts as I read along and look into each chapter. In fact you can probably rely on what I say to be totally false.  We’ll see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

